Baby Bedtime Bag

Standard

I think I might be a little behind on my blogging.  I know…what’s new?

So lots of friends are having babies.  I had some cute ideas but a lack of time, and well, a baby.  I don’t have kids and my niece and nephew are older now.  I have a hard time guessing what size something should be for a baby.

Luckily, one of my favorite bloggers to the rescue!  Jess at Running with Scissors has this lovely post on the Baby Bedtime Bags she made and you can buy the pattern for only $5 (in my budget)!!!  It also comes with a bonus newborn leggings pattern.  Her instructions were great and easy to follow. 

Below you can see the cute neck/shoulder snap detail and the best part…the bottom has a zipper opening for those easy diaper changes!  I know that happens a lot with babies.

Baby Bedtime Bag collage

And here’s the happy little baby…sneaking his little baby hands out!

TJ in his baby bundle

So happy with my purchase and I will be able to use it for years to come!  Check out Jess’s blog…and buy some of her patterns!  Keep Crafting Alive!

With Love,

Rhianna

Leave a Reply

