Giving Love

Standard

Some of you may remember this necklace…

Tree Necklace 3

A few people I work with sponsor a fundraiser for a co-worker that had passed away.  I wanted to take this moment to remind everyone we all have something special about us that can be a gift to another person.  When we all work together, I believe, it’s possible to accomplish anything.  So KUDOS to all the people who help put together this event, gave donations and showed your support.  This is something they are looking to do yearly.  I’m looking forward to giving a donation again next year.

Another exciting thing is I was told this necklace was quite the hot item!!!  I don’t know who won the raffle but I hope you are enjoying the necklace!  Below is an image a couple of hours after the raffle started…look at my cup!!! Yah!!!

Raffle Results

 

But better than that, they raised over $4,500!!!

 

Remember, every little good deed counts!

 

 

With Love,

Rhianna

Leave a Reply

