I Want That…Sleeveless Shirt with Sleeves

Standard

Happy 1 Year Anniversary With Love, Rhianna!  I can’t believe I’ve had this blog for a year already!  It’s been such a great year.  Thank you to everyone that’s supported me.  I’m so excited to see what the future has in store.

Pinterest, have I told you lately, that I love you?  I do.

What a wonderful collection of great ideas and positive inspiration!  While “Pinteresting” one day, I came across this shirt and fell in love.

Pinterest Shirt

It instantly went on my “IMMA MAKE THAT” board.  And guess what…I finally did!

As always, it’s a little different from the original design but I think pretty spot on still.

My first attempt at the shirt was more square.  When I put it on…I don’t know…I just knew it needed some adjustments.  It was just too full of fabric in the bust area.  So I made some adjustments (see the pink lines…I took it in there)… Shirt with Sew Lines

Whatcha think?

Sleeveless-Sleeved shirt

With Love,

Rhianna

Leave a Reply

